Administration

Christian Belden

Executive Director

cbelden@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x115

David Akin

Financial Officer

dakin@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x116

Sean Saunders

Deputy Director

ssaunders@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x114

Stephen P Ostiguy

Asset Manager

sostiguy@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x113

 

Lisa F Castillo

Administrative Assistant

lcastillo@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x110

 

Chris Chutz

Communities of Opportunity Project Manager

cchutz@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x117

Elizabeth Houle

Project Manager

ehoule@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x120

Robert Plain

CDBG Program Manager

rplain@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x119

Property Management

Rodney Hoel

Property Manager

rhoel@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x116

 

Paul Silvia

Maintenance Superintendent

 

Contact Rodney Hoel

Shawn Lancaster

Maintenance Superintendent

 

Contact Rodney Hoel

Bill Matson

Carpenter

 

Contact John O'Loughlin

Jeff Medeiros

Carpenter

 

Contact John O'Loughlin

Thomas Schmidt

Maintenance Superintendent

 

Contact John O'Loughlin

Home Rehabilitation

John O'Loughlin

Rehab/Construction Coordinator

joloughlin@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x 112

Homebuyer Training/ Homeownership/Landtrust/

Rehab Loan Program

Aubrey Collins

Homeownership Program Coordinator

Acollins@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x111

Our Staff