Administration

Christian Belden

Executive Director

cbelden@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x115

David Akin

Financial Officer

dakin@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x116

Sean Saunders

Deputy Director

ssaunders@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x114

Stephen P Ostiguy

Asset Manager

sostiguy@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x113

 

Lisa F Castillo

Administrative Assistant

lcastillo@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x110

 

Rain Daugherty

CDBG Program Director

rdaugherty@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x119

Elizabeth Houle

Project Manager

ehoule@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x120

Property Management

Beverly Schnitzlein

Property Manager

bschnitzlein@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x117

 

Paul Silvia

Maintenance Superintendent

 

Contact Beverly Schnitzlein

Shawn Lancaster

Maintenance Superintendent

 

Contact Beverly Schnitzlein

Bill Matson

Carpenter

 

Contact John O'Loughlin

Jeff Medeiros

Carpenter

 

Contact John O'Loughlin

Home Rehabilitation

John O'Loughlin

Rehab/Construction Coordinator

joloughlin@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x 112

Homebuyer Training/ Homeownership/Landtrust/

Rehab Loan Program

Aubrey Collins

Homeownership Program Coordinator

Acollins@cchcnewport.org

(401) 846-5114 x111

Our Staff